Shop: Pastel Rainbow Chainmail Necklaces

Pastel Chainmail Necklace

Pastel Chainmail Necklace – Hidden Helix Pattern

Happy Monday everyone! I took the day off of work for a maybe-thesis-advising appointment at school which means for the first time in ages I 1) slept past 5 AM on a Monday and 2) had time to post a listing in the Walter and the Coov shop! About a month ago I convinced Walter to buy some beautiful pastel chainmail links and now that I’ve stolen the prototypes, new versions of each necklace have appeared in out shop! Above is the Hiddden Helix necklace, which you can wear in either a twisty or non-twisty state.

Pastel Chainmail Necklace - Shag Pattern

Pastel Chainmail Necklace – Shag Pattern

Next is my favorite, the Pastel Shag Necklace, which is so fun and lovely and unique. I really love pastel goth stuff and these, to me, are too beautiful. I really hope you like them too! Enjoy your Monday everyone, mine will be chaotic, but I’m hoping to get a lot done.

Update: These are no longer available.

Leave a Reply

